Soccer

Posted on 06/29/2020

Boys Soccer -  Head Coach: Michael Buckner
email:  michael.buckner@bcsemail.org

Boys Soccer - Assistant Coach: Zachery Boyles
email:  zachery.boyles@bcsemail.org

2021 Enka Middle Soccer Schedule

 DAY DATE SCHOOL LOCATION
 Thursday Sept. 2 vs. Cane Creek Home
 Tuesday Sept. 7 @ N. Buncombe Away
 Thursday Sept. 9 @ Asheville Away
 Monday Sept. 13 vs. Reynolds Home
 Thursday Sept. 16 vs. Erwin Home
 Monday Sept. 20 vs. Owen Home
 Thursday Sept. 23 @ Valley Away
 Monday Sept. 27 @ Cane Creek Away
 Thursday Sept. 30 vs. N. Buncombe Home
 Tuesday Oct. 5 (5:00) vs. Asheville Home
 Thursday Oct. 7 @ Reynolds Away
 Monday Oct. 11 @ Erwin Away
 Thursday Oct. 14 @ Owen Away
 Monday Oct. 18 vs. Valley Springs Home

Game Time: 4:30 p.m.