Baseball

2020-2021 Scheduling Information Coming Soon!

Baseball- Head Coach: Chad Carver
email:  chad.carver@bcsemail.org

Baseball - Assistant Coach: Joseph Halpin
email:  joseph.halpin@bcsemail.org


Baseball / Softball Schedule
SPRING 2020

Day Date School Location
Monday March 2 vs. Owen Home (4:00 start)
Wednesday March 4 vs. Erwin Home (4:00 start)
Thursday March 5 @ Valley Springs Away (4:00 start)
Monday March 9 vs. Cane Creek Home
Thursday March 12 @ N. Buncombe Away
Wednesday March 18 vs. Reynolds Home
Monday March 23 @ Cane Creek Away
Thursday March 26 @ Asheville Away
Monday March 30 vs. N. Buncombe Home
Thursday April 2 @ Reynolds Away
Tuesday April 21 @ Erwin Away
Thursday April 23 @ Owen Away
Monday April 27 vs. Valley Springs Home
Thursday April 30 vs. Asheville Home

Game Time: 4:30
Adults $4.00
Students: $2.00