Girls Soccer

Girls Soccer Schedule

Spring 2020

Day
Date School Location
Monday March 2 @ Owen Away (4:00 start)
Wednesday March 4 @ Erwin Away (4:00 start)
Thursday March 5 vs. Valley Springs Home (4:00 start)
Monday March 9 @ Cane Creek Away
Thursday March 12 vs. N. Buncombe Home
Wednesday March 18 @ Reynolds Away
Monday March 23 vs. Cane Creek Home
Thursday March 26 vs. Asheville Home
Monday March 30 @ N. Buncombe Away
Thursday April 2 vs. Reynolds Home
Tuesday April 21 vs. Erwin Home
Thursday April 23 vs. Owen Home
Monday April 27 @ Valley Springs Away
Thursday April 30 @ Asheville Away

Game Time: 4:30

Adults: $4.00

Students: $2.00