School Improvement Team Meeting Dates

School Improvement Team Meeting Dates for the 2020-2021 School Year:

* Monday, August 31, 2020 - Virtual Zoom Meeting @ 3:30 pm
* Wednesday, September 9, 2020- Virtual Zoom Meeting @ 3:30pm
* Monday, October 26, 2020- Virtual Zoom Meeting @ 3:30pm
* Monday, November 2, 2020- Virtual Zoom Meeting @ 3:30pm
* Monday, December 7, 2020- Virtual Zoom Meeting @ 3:30pm
* Monday, January 11, 2021- Location TBD @ 3:30pm
* Monday, February 1, 2021- Location TBD @ 3:30pm
* Monday, March 1, 2021- Location TBD @ 3:30pm
* Monday, April 5, 2021- Location TBD @ 3:30pm
* Monday, May 3, 2021- Location TBD @ 3:30pm
* Tuesday, June 1, 2021- Location TBD @ 3:30pm

At this time, meetings will begin at 3:30 via Virtual Zoom unless otherwise noted.